About Us Core Values Mission & Vision
Administration Teachers
Parent-Teacher Organization Birthday Celebrations Council Meetings Educational Resources School Uniforms Student Arrivals
Anti-Bullying
Halloween 2017

Administration

 

Principal

Neal, Richele

rneal@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Vice Principal

Logan, Theresa 

tlogan@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

     

 

Secretary

Iacobelli, Anna

aicobelli@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Secretary

Torcicollo, Ann Marie

atorcicollo@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Security

Crespo, Pedro

pcrespo@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Security

Townsend, Wanda

   
       

Nurse

Lella, Linda

llella@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

ESL

Landeira, Patricia

plandeira@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Homes School Liaison

Cromartie, Charlene

ccromartie@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Parent Coordinator

     
       

Resource/Supplemental  

DePeri, Dana

ddeperi@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Resource/Supplemental  

Biddle, Allison

ajenkins@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Resource/Supplemental 

Scianna, Lindsay

lscianna@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Art

Krainski, Amy

akrainski@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Phys. Ed. 

Kustin, Jane

jkustin@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Technology

Lopez, Jose

jolopez@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Guidance

Rumley, Lori

lrumley@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Social Worker

Viana-Garay, Connie

cgaray@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

LDTC

Polding, Lorraine

lpolding@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Psychologist                          

Pearce, Nancy

npearce@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Speech-Language         

Gamorra, Nancy

ngamorra@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Speech-Language

Rivers, Lauren

lrivers@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Behaviorist

Dennehy, Cathleen

cdennehy@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

PRESCHOOL

     

Pre-K 3 Teacher

Cerreto, Melissa

mcerreto@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Watson, Derrick

dwatson@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Pre-K 3 Teacher

Van Hook, Nicole

nvanhook@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Sarwar, Jasmin

jsarwar@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Pre-K 4 Teacher

Matus, James

jmatus@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Scott, Anica

anscott@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Pre-K 4 Teacher

Generalli, Cheryl

cgeneralli@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Olivero, Carolina

colivero@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Pre-K Self-Contained Teacher

Rene-Marc, Shella

srenemarc@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Lugo, Elizabeth

elugo@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Andrea, Noelle

nandrea@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Cosme, Vilma

vcosme@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Personal Assistant

Saicew, Ruth Ann

   
       

Pre-K Self-Contained Teacher

Herrera, Araseli

aherrera@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Dominguez, Leonor

ldominguez@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Rashid, Hind

hrashid@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Personal Assistant

Fabian, Yanelis

yfabian@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
 

                                                                      

   

KINDERGARTEN

     

Kindergarten Teacher

Baldecchi, Alexa

abaldecchi@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Escobar, Erica

eescobar@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Kindergarten Teacher

Muller, Patricia

pmuller@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Nizama-Borges, Yris

yborges@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Kindergarten Teacher

Cusack, Amanda

acusack@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Ducos, Sara

sducos@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Hida, Sebahat

shida@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Kindergarten Teacher

Almazi, Nicole

nalmazi@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Martinez, Noemi

nomartinez@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Kindergarten Teacher

Yarborough, Cassandra

cyarborough@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Gonzalez, Yvonne

ymgonzalez@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Kindergarten. Teacher

Bachkhaz, Hanan

hbachkhaz@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Velez, Miriam

mvelez@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Kindergarten Teacher

Cascio, Elizabeth

ecascio@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
 

Instructional Assistant

Di Alva Leon, Margie

mdialva@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Kindergarten Teacher

Medina, Clara

cmedina@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Osorio, Maria

mosorio@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Kindergarten Teacher

Monteagudo, Sandra

smonteagudo@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Hernandez, Emigda

emhernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

K-2 

     

 Teacher

Lawless, Lindsay

llawless@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Campusano, Joani

jcampusano@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Hichman, Saadallah

hsaadallah@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

 Teacher

Scorsune, Kaitlin

kscorsune@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Espinal, Santa

sespinal@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Bachkhaz, Lana

lbachkhaz@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Teacher

Byrne, Caitlin

cbyrne@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Qunise, Abeer

aqunise@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Teacher

Hadi, Samira

shadi@Paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Sams, Alexandra

asams@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Teacher

Lawrence, Trudi

tlawerence@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Brown, Marlon

mcbrown@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Personal Assistant

     
       

Teacher

Ridgell, Alisa

aridgell@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Valdez, Idelisa

ivaldez@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Teacher

Dwyer, Erin

edwyer@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Baker, Nikki

nbaker@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       
       

Teacher

Chipelo, Manuel

mchipelo@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Medrano, Waleska

wmedrano@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Virula, Melissa

mvirula@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Instructional Assistant

Moore, Bernard

bemoore@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Chief Custodian

Reinoso, Victor

vreinoso@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
       

Cafeteria Manager

Garcia, Esther

esgarcia@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Lead Monitor

Torres, Nitza

ntorres@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Monitor

Beato, Lucia

lbeato@paterson.k12.nj.us