Dale Avenue School  Logo
PRINCIPAL The School's Curriculum
ABOUT US Monthly Calendar Staff
Links
School Events
Parent Teacher Organization Students Attendance Staff
Anti-Bullying

Staff

 

Principal Richele Neal rneal@paterson.k12.nj.us
Vice Principal Theresa Logan tlogan@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
                                                        
     
Secretary Iacobelli, Anna aicobelli@paterson.k12.nj.us
Security Crespo, Pedro pcrespo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Security Townsend, Wanda  
     
ESL Landeira, Patricia plandeira@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
LLI Teacher Fatica, Denise dfatica@paterson.k12.nj.us
Homes School Liaison Cromartie, Charlene ccromartie@paterson.k12.nj.us
Resource/Supplemental   DePeri, Dana ddeperi@paterson.k12.nj.us
Resource/Supplemental   Jenkins, Allison ajenkins@paterson.k12.nj.us
Resource/Supplemental  Scianna, Lindsay lscianna@paterson.k12.nj.us
       
Art Krainski, Amy akrainski@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Phys. Ed.

Kustin, Jane

Dinc, Haluk

jkustin@paterson.k12.nj.us

hdinc@paterson.k12.nj.us

     
     
Guidance Rumley, Lori lrumley@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Social Worker Viana-Garay, Connie cgaray@paterson.k12.nj.us
LDTC    
Psychologist                              
Speech-Language             
     
     
Language Arts Supervisor Chadderton, Cheryl cchadderton@paterson.k12.nj.us
Math Supervisor Slopey, Diane dslopey@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
PRESCHOOL    
Pre-K 3 Teacher Cerreto, Melissa

mcerreto@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant Watson, Derrick dwatson@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Pre-K 3 Teacher Van Hook, Nicole nvanhook@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Sarwar, Jasmin jsarwar@paterson.k12.nj.us
Pre-K 4 Teacher Matus, James jmatus@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Scott, Anica anscott@paterson.k12.nj.us
Pre-K 4 Teacher Generalli, Cheryl

cgeneralli@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant Olivera, Carolina colivera@Paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Pre-K Self-Contained Teacher Rene-Marc, Shella srenemarc@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Lugo, Elizabeth elugo@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Instructional Assistant Andrea, Noelle
Pre-K Self-Contained Teacher Herrera, Araseli  
Instructional Assistant Dominguez, Leonor ldominguez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Cosme, Vilma vcosme@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Rashid, Hind hrashid@paterson.k12.nj.us
                                                                          
     
KINDERGARTEN    
Kindergarten Teacher Bash, Francine fbash@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher Muller, Patricia pmuller@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher Cusack, Amanda acusack@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher Almazi, Nicole nalmazi@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher Yarborough, Cassandra cyarborough@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher Lopez, Jose jolopez@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten. Teacher Bachkhaz, Hanan hbachkhaz@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher Cascio, Elizabeth
ecascio@Paterson.k12.nj.us  
Kindergarten Teacher Medina, Clara cmedina@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher Monteagudo, Sandra smonteagudo@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
K-2     
 Teacher Lawless, Lindsay llawless@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Teacher Scorsune, Kaitlin kscorsune@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Byrne, Caitlin cbyrne@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Hadi, Samira shadi@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Lawrence, Trudi tlawerence@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Butler, Angela

abutler@Paterson.k12.nj.us

   
 
   
   
     
     
   
 

 

     
     
   

 

     
     
     
     
     
FIRST GRADE    
1st Grade Teacher Baldecchi, Alexa abaldechhi@Paterson.k12.nj.us
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Chief Custodian Reinoso, Victor vreinoso@paterson.k12.nj.us
Cafeteria Manager Garcia, Esther esgarcia@paterson.k12.nj.us
Lead Monitor Torres, Nitza ntorres@paterson.k12.nj.us