Skip to main content

Teachers

Secretary

Iacobelli, Anna

aicobelli@paterson.k12.nj.us

Secretary

Torcicollo, Ann Marie

atorcicollo@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Security

Crespo, Pedro

pcrespo@paterson.k12.nj.us

Security

 

 

 

 

 

Nurse

Gutierrez, Stephanie

sgutierrez@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

ESL

Landeira, Patricia

plandeira@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Homes School Liaison

 

 

Parent Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

Resource/Supplemental

DePeri, Dana

ddeperi@paterson.k12.nj.us

Resource/Supplemental

Biddle, Allison

ajenkins@paterson.k12.nj.us

Resource/Supplemental 

Scianna, Lindsay

lscianna@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Art

Krainski, Amy

akrainski@paterson.k12.nj.us

Phys. Ed. 

Kustin, Jane

jkustin@paterson.k12.nj.us

Technology

Lopez, Jose

jolopez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Hida, Sebahat

shida@paterson.k12.nj.us

Music

Harris, Stanley

 

stharris@paterson.k12.nj.us

Librarian

Burley, Peter

pburley@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Guidance

Rumley, Lori

lrumley@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Social Worker

Viana-Garay, Connie

cgaray@paterson.k12.nj.us

LDTC

Polding, Lorraine

lpolding@paterson.k12.nj.us

Psychologist

Pearce, Nancy

npearce@paterson.k12.nj.us

Speech-Language

Gamorra, Nancy

ngamorra@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Speech-Language

Rivers, Lauren

lrivers@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Behaviorist

Dennehy, Cathleen

cdennehy@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Speech-Language

Bell, Faith

fbell@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Physical Therapist

Moskal, Anna

amoskal@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Occupational Therapist

Nissan, Lauren

lnissan@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRESCHOOL

 

 

Pre-K 3 Teacher

Cerreto, Melissa

mcerreto@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Watson, Derrick

 

 

 

Pre-K 3 Teacher

Nigro, Nicole

nvanhook@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Sarwar, Jesmin

jsarwar@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Pre-K 4 Teacher

Matus, James

jmatus@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Scott, Anica

anscott@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Pre-K 4 Teacher

Generalli, Cheryl

cgeneralli@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Olivero, Carolina

colivero@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Pre-K Self-Contained Teacher

Rene-Marc, Shella

srenemarc@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Lugo, Elizabeth

elugo@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Andrea, Noelle

nandrea@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Cosme, Vilma

vcosme@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pre-K Self-Contained Teacher

Herrera, Araseli

aherrera@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Dominguez, Leonor

ldominguez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Rashid, Hind

hrashid@paterson.k12.nj.us

Personal Assistant

Fabian, Yanelis

yfabian@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

KINDERGARTEN

 

 

 Teacher

Baldecchi, Alexa

abaldecchi@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Escobar, Erica

eescobar@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Teacher

Muller, Patricia

pmuller@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Nizama-Borges, Yris

yborges@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 Teacher

Cusack, Amanda

acusack@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Ducos, Sara

sducos@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teacher

Almazi, Nicole

nalmazi@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Martinez, Noemi

nomartinez@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Teacher

Yarborough, Cassandra

cyarborough@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Gonzalez, Yvonne

ymgonzalez@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Teacher

Bachkhaz, Hanan

hbachkhaz@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Velez, Miriam

mvelez@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 Teacher

Cascio, Elizabeth

ecascio@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

Instructional Assistant

Di Alva Leon, Margie

mdialva@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Teacher

Ramos-Ayala, Sandra

sramosayala@paterson.k12.nj.us

Teacher

Medina, Clara

cmedina@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Osorio, Maria

mosorio@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Teacher

Monteagudo, Sandra

smonteagudo@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Hernandez, Emigda

emhernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

K-2

 

 

Teacher

Lawless, Lindsay

llawless@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Medrano, Waleska

wmedrano@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Hicham, Saadallah

hsaadallah@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Teacher

Scorsune, Kaitlin

kscorsune@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Espinal, Santa

sespinal@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Bachkhaz, Lana

lbachkhaz@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Teacher

Byrne, Caitlin

cbyrne@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Qunise, Abeer

aqunise@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Teacher

Hadi, Samira

shadi@Paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Sams, Alexandra

asams@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Teacher

Lawrence, Trudi

tlawerence@paterson.k12.nj.us 

Instructional Assistant

Bai, Zoubida

zbai@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Personal Assistant

Jasper, Aaron

ajasper@paterson.k12.nj.us

Personal Assistant

Warburton, Melissa 

mgwarburton@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Teacher

Ridgell, Alisa

aridgell@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Valdez, Idelisa

ivaldez@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Teacher

Dwyer, Erin

edwyer@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Baker, Nikki

nbaker@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Oulkouch, Yassine

youlkouch@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teacher

Chipelo, Manuel

mchipelo@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Campusano, Joani

jcampusano@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

Virula, Melissa

mvirula@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chief Custodian

 

 

 

 

 

Cafeteria Manager

Garcia, Esther

esgarcia@paterson.k12.nj.us

Lead Monitor

Torres, Nitza

ntorres@paterson.k12.nj.us

Monitor

Beato, Lucia

lbeato@paterson.k12.nj.us